When you sign up on Bizkit as a business owner, you will be tagged as an Admin. Every admin can add up to 4 other users to manage a business account on Bizkit. As an admin, you can also assign different roles to these users. To register a user, you will create an account from the business profile page and input the users’ email address. An email will be sent to the added users. Once they accept your invitation, they are given access to work in your business account. You can delete their access to your business account anytime.